2016-2017 ADVISORY BOARD

General Chair ~ Minneapolis, MN
Carol Miner:  Cminer8727@aol.com

AAD Auxiliary ~ Duluth, MN
Marge Lindberg: 218-729-8272

ABU BEKR Auxiliary ~ Sioux City, IA
Judy Zittlau: 
Hzittlau@longlines.com

BEJA Auxiliary ~ Green Bay, WI 
Ann Mumm: 
ann.mumm@gmail.com

EL KAHIR Auxiliary ~ Cedar Rapids, IA 
Marty Mulinix: 
mapanix@cfu.net

EL RIAD Auxiliary ~ Sioux Fall, SD
Karen Shea: 
grklshea@msn.com

EL ZAGAL Auxiliary ~ Fargo, ND
Judy Fritz: Littlejud@cableone.net

KEM Auxiliary ~ Grand Forks, ND
Laurie Christianson: 
lauchr0129@gmail.com

NAJA Auxiliary ~ Rapid City, SD
Jan Hopkins: 
jimjanhopkins@yahoo.com

TANGIER Auxiliary ~ Omaha, NE
Faye Daniels: 
ufdaniels@cox.net

TEHAMA Auxiliary ~ Tehema, NE
Donna McCartney: 
ddmc@gtmc.net

TRIPOLI Auxiliary ~ Milwaukee, WI
Diana Kifer: 
ldkifer@charter.net

YELDUZ Auxiliary ~ Aberdeen, ND
Gayle Parmeter: 
605-350-4200

ZA-GA-ZIG Auxiliary ~ Altoona, IA
Stacey Crow: 
secrow08@gmail.com

ZA-GA-ZIG Co-Char ~ Altoona, IA
Vicki Lewellin: 
Vicki1745@outlook.com

ZOR Auxiliary ~ Madison, WI 
Cheryl Hoffman: 
choffman1127@sbcglobal.net