2016-2017 BOARD of DIRECTORS

 
 

General Chairman / Thru the Window
Carol Miner ~ cminer8727@aol.com

Vice-Chairman / Gifts Memorials Honoraria
Elizabeth Ekholm ~ pekholm@q.com

Treasurer
Linda Lattimore ~ llattimoremn@comcast.net

Financial Chairman
Linda Metzger ~ linda.metzger@comcast.net

Recording Secretary
Betty Porter ~ betty.porter110@gmail.com

Executive Assistant
 
Receiving & Distribution Co-Chairmen
Mary  Bagwell ~ mlk002@aol.com
Audrey Braiedy ~ albraiedy@comcast.net
Jen Agan ~ aganjen@gmail.com

Clothing
Diane Johnson ~ dijay@msn.com

Knitting
Dolly Reynolds ~ mreyn83217@aol.com

Toys
Kathleen Flicek ~ kmflicek@gmail.com

Clothing Associate
Laurie Miller ~ deswise@q.com

Knitting Associate
Cindy Tohm ~ ctohm@netzero.net

Receiving Associate
Pat Jansen ~ pat.jansen48@gmail.com

Toys Associate
Cathy Sportelli ~ mark.sportelli@gmail.com

 
 

Past Chairmen: Marjorie Park / Gloria Kulenkamp / Darlene Kincaid / Marilyn Davis